• (2. Video)-category-image
  • (3. Book)-category-image

Flamenco Guitar step by step – Alegrías II – Oscar Herrero


  • USD: 22.4$

  • Video & Score Book
  • Languages: Spanish, English, French, and Japanese.
  • STREAMING product. (Audio and Book)

Second volume for the study of the Alegías that is made in two volumes (7 and 8). Explanations at normal speed and slow speed.


Óscar Herrero, explains in detail the different components of the Alegría in the key of C and A, tonalities which are often used to accompany the cante por Alegrías.

Each one of these elements is studied separately, slowly, and at a normal speed.
At the end of the explanations, Oscar interprets an improvised Alegría in C and another in A, using the studied elements.

The contents are generous, since the given exercises are aimed at every level of guitarist, from a minimum technique to advanced.

Standard notation and tablature

“Flamenco Guitar Step by Step” For the first time ever, a video has been produced entirely about flamenco, from the heart of Spain. A video that explains every single guitar technique for people who already have some basic knowledge and wish to take up Flamenco. ”
Every technique is explained at normal speed and step by step. Practices with special exercises and concert themesAvailable in four languages: Spanish, English, French, and Japanese.
It includes  standard notation and tablature


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Flamenco Guitar step by step – Alegrías II – Oscar Herrero”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…

Subscribe to our newsletter

    *The data provided through this form will be handled by RGB Arte Visual S.L. as responsible for the treatment of your data. These data will only be used to keep you informed about our news and special offers. Your data will be stored in the servers of ADW Service which are located in the European Union.
    By checking the “Privacy policy” acceptance box, you accept freely, specifically, having been informed and in an unambiguous way, that your data will be handled according to the purposes of this form.
    You can exercise your rights of access, rectification, limitation and deletion by sending an email to info@flamencolive.com. Complete and detailed information on data protection is at your disposal on the Privacy Policy page.