• (2. Video)-category-image
  • (3. Book)-category-image

Flamenco Guitar step by step – Soleá I – Oscar Herrero


  • USD: 25,9$

  • Video & Score Book
  • Languages: Spanish, English, French, and Japanese.
  • STREAMING product. (+INFO)   

Study of the Soleá that is made in two volumes (4 and 5). Explanations at normal speed and slow speed.


Óscar Herrero, after playing the “soleá” “Majestad”, explains the “soleá” rhythm, and some clapping exercises are made. Then explains the structure of basic rhythms and part of elements which the “soleá” is made up as:

“El Cierre”
Strummed measures
7-8-9 Melodies

“Flamenco Guitar Step by Step” For the first time ever, a video has been produced entirely about flamenco, from the heart of Spain. A video that explains every single guitar technique for people who already have some basic knowledge and wish to take up Flamenco. ”
Every technique is explained at normal speed and step by step. Practices with special exercises and concert themesAvailable in four languages: Spanish, English, French, and Japanese.
It includes  standard notation and tablature






There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Flamenco Guitar step by step – Soleá I – Oscar Herrero”

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like…

Subscribe to our newsletter

    *The data provided through this form will be handled by RGB Arte Visual S.L. as responsible for the treatment of your data. These data will only be used to keep you informed about our news and special offers. Your data will be stored in the servers of ADW Service which are located in the European Union.
    By checking the “Privacy policy” acceptance box, you accept freely, specifically, having been informed and in an unambiguous way, that your data will be handled according to the purposes of this form.
    You can exercise your rights of access, rectification, limitation and deletion by sending an email to Complete and detailed information on data protection is at your disposal on the Privacy Policy page.