• (3. Book)-category-image
  • (4. Audio)-category-image

Seis cuerdas para una pasión – Rafael Moreno


  • USD: 26,1$

  • Score Book & Audio
  • Interpretation and Transcription by Rafael Moreno
  • Product in STREAMING.  
9 processional “Semana Santa” marches played with guitar and two “saetas”.


Nine processional “Semana Santa” marches played with guitar and two “saetas”.

“With my particular contribution as a guitarist, I have strived to present a part of our Andalusian musical patrimony through this selection of professional marches.”Rafael Moreno

Rafael Moreno: guitar
David Pino: cante

Nuestro Padre Jesús
Coronación de la Macarena
Virgen del Valle
Corpus Christi
Estrella Sublime
María Santísima del Dulce Nombre
Pasan los Campanilleros

PURCHASE and DELIVERY of the product in physical format at


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Seis cuerdas para una pasión – Rafael Moreno”

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like…

Subscribe to our newsletter

    *The data provided through this form will be handled by RGB Arte Visual S.L. as responsible for the treatment of your data. These data will only be used to keep you informed about our news and special offers. Your data will be stored in the servers of ADW Service which are located in the European Union.
    By checking the “Privacy policy” acceptance box, you accept freely, specifically, having been informed and in an unambiguous way, that your data will be handled according to the purposes of this form.
    You can exercise your rights of access, rectification, limitation and deletion by sending an email to Complete and detailed information on data protection is at your disposal on the Privacy Policy page.