• (2. Video)-category-image

Vol 02 – Alegrías – Step by Step the Rythmic patterns of Flamenco – Adrián Galia


  • USD: 21.6$

  • Video dedicated to the Alegrías
  • History, the compás, toque, cante
  • Explanation of the Technique and Structure of the dance
  • Exhibition dance
  • Languages: Spanish, English, and Japanese
  • Product in STREAMING.  

ALEGRÍAS: Volume 2 of the collection “Paso a Paso los Palos del Flamenco” developed by Adrian Galia

SKU: POAL_V02_ALEGRIAS Categories: , , , , ,


Convinced of everybody could dance flamenco,  Adrián Galia teaches flamenco dancing with an accessible didactic method exploring in all the different technics and movements.
Dance: Adrian Galia, Siudy Garrido
Guitar: Diego de Bormujos, Miguel Perez
Cante: Pepe Jimenéz, Chiqui de la Línea, Segundo Falcón.
Spanish, English, and Japanese.

PURCHASE and DELIVERY of the product in physical format at storemusic-live.com


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Vol 02 – Alegrías – Step by Step the Rythmic patterns of Flamenco – Adrián Galia”

Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to our newsletter

    *The data provided through this form will be handled by RGB Arte Visual S.L. as responsible for the treatment of your data. These data will only be used to keep you informed about our news and special offers. Your data will be stored in the servers of ADW Service which are located in the European Union.
    By checking the “Privacy policy” acceptance box, you accept freely, specifically, having been informed and in an unambiguous way, that your data will be handled according to the purposes of this form.
    You can exercise your rights of access, rectification, limitation and deletion by sending an email to info@flamencolive.com. Complete and detailed information on data protection is at your disposal on the Privacy Policy page.