• (2. Video)-category-image
  • (3. Book)-category-image

Catarsis – Paco Serrano


  • USD: 30,4$

  • Transcription of the record “Catharsis” by Paco Serrano.
  • Includes the 2014 live concert videos
  • STREAMING product.

Transcribed by Alejandro Hurtado


Transcription of the reoord “Catharsis” by Paco Serrano.
Transcribed by Alejandro Hurtado


Rumbo al sur (Rumba)
Cruce de miradas (Fandango)
Agua, fuego y sangre (Minera)
Tunante (Tanguillo)
Alegría en Sol (Alegría)
Reveses del alma (Serrana)
Silencio entre dos (Colombiana)
Isla de las esculturas (Soleá por medio)
Soñarte cada día (Bulería)

Includes the 2014 live concert videos

Book example 

PURCHASE and DELIVERY of the product in physical format at


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Catarsis – Paco Serrano”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…

Subscribe to our newsletter

    *The data provided through this form will be handled by RGB Arte Visual S.L. as responsible for the treatment of your data. These data will only be used to keep you informed about our news and special offers. Your data will be stored in the servers of ADW Service which are located in the European Union.
    By checking the “Privacy policy” acceptance box, you accept freely, specifically, having been informed and in an unambiguous way, that your data will be handled according to the purposes of this form.
    You can exercise your rights of access, rectification, limitation and deletion by sending an email to Complete and detailed information on data protection is at your disposal on the Privacy Policy page.

    You cannot copy content of this page