• (3. Book)-category-image

José Luis Montón – Claude Worms


  • USD: 55,4$

  • Comprehensive transcriptions of works by José Luis Montón
  • Transcriptions by Claude Worms
  • Product in STREAMING  (+INFO)


This series entitled “Maestros contemporáneos de la guitarra flamenca” by Claude Worms
This scorebook in notation and tablature, is dedicated to José Luis Montón
Me sabe a mar. (Alegrías)
Del cuatro. (Bulerías)
Agüi. (Bulerías)
Firuleta (Bulerías)
Mi niña de Cali. (Colombiana)
Nubes (Farruca)
Calle Jasmín (Granaína)
Aguapanela (Guajira)
Pequeñas memorias (Minera)
De mimbre (Siguiriya)
Tío Miguel (Soleá)
Pozo Amargo (Taranta)
Sándalo (Zapateado) D’après “Zapateado nº1” de Juan Triás


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “José Luis Montón – Claude Worms”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…

Subscribe to our newsletter

    *The data provided through this form will be handled by RGB Arte Visual S.L. as responsible for the treatment of your data. These data will only be used to keep you informed about our news and special offers. Your data will be stored in the servers of ADW Service which are located in the European Union.
    By checking the “Privacy policy” acceptance box, you accept freely, specifically, having been informed and in an unambiguous way, that your data will be handled according to the purposes of this form.
    You can exercise your rights of access, rectification, limitation and deletion by sending an email to Complete and detailed information on data protection is at your disposal on the Privacy Policy page.

    You cannot copy content of this page