• (3. Book)-category-image

Victor Monge “Serranito” in Concert – Victor Monge “Serranito”


  • USD: 16,3$

  • Score Book
  • Víctor Monge “Serranito” transcriptions
  • STREAMING product.



Scores booklet in notation and Tablature of Víctor Monge “Serranito” transcriptions by Jorge Berges.

Por la vera el Genil (Tangos)
Romance para un poeta
Cazorla (Taranta)
Calle de la sangre (Bulerías)
Llora la farruca (Farruca)
Paseando por Triana (Soleá)


PURCHASE and DELIVERY of the product in physical format at


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Victor Monge “Serranito” in Concert – Victor Monge “Serranito””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…

Subscribe to our newsletter

    *The data provided through this form will be handled by RGB Arte Visual S.L. as responsible for the treatment of your data. These data will only be used to keep you informed about our news and special offers. Your data will be stored in the servers of ADW Service which are located in the European Union.
    By checking the “Privacy policy” acceptance box, you accept freely, specifically, having been informed and in an unambiguous way, that your data will be handled according to the purposes of this form.
    You can exercise your rights of access, rectification, limitation and deletion by sending an email to Complete and detailed information on data protection is at your disposal on the Privacy Policy page.

    You cannot copy content of this page